Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Well PLEASED with the staff and Dentist!!!
Manuel Alejandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great group of professionals. And a beautiful place. Very kind
Mia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr jimmy is the best
Dalary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I love the staff , they were so welcoming with my daughter And I ❤️ She is usually scared but this time she even said that she was so excited ☺️
Herman Sebastian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Always great and on schedule!
Carie V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Gave 4 stars instead of 5 bc they were 20 min late getting me into the chair but other than, customer service is wonderful, Dr. was very communicative about the procedure and what to expect. Dr and assistant were also very thorough during the procedure and managed time efficiently. I would recommend.
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone is always so nice and friendly. Dr. Moore is great and takes her time explaining what is going on. Trisha is also great and knowledgeable. Will keep referring friends and family to Portal family dentistry!!!
Anabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
My daughter anabella went for her monthly checkup on her brackets and for the preventive dental cleaning. The staff was great to accommodate my request for the 2 services in 1 visit. Dr. Salas was great as always, and explained very well the progress on her orthodontics. The cleaning went smoothly and anabella loved it. As always it’s a pleasure going to Portal Family Dentistry.
Shelbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Everyone is wonderful, very professional and caring. Dr. Salas always takes his time with me and answers all my questions. I am very satisfied their service!
Ifueko U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff was very accommodating and professional
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
great!!
Jafet M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very well
Anabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
It's a pleasure to go to Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics. The staff makes you feel you are home and Dr. Salas as always provide a great service. We are extremely happy with the orthodontics treatment for our daughter. At the same time I was able to get my dental cleaning with Trish, who is just amazing. They were able to accommodate both appointments at the same time for my convenience. Thank you so much Portal Family Dentistry and Orthodontics!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent and efficient
ANH HOANG V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Ok
Sophia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Great staff. Very accommodating and friendly.
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone is super nice and professional!
Emmanuel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
As always, the staff and Dr Salas are very professional and friendly. I always recommend this place.
Camila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
My daughter loves this place they are so good with kids and so patient. I 100% recommend this place to anyone who’s kids are afraid of the dentist. They walked her thru everything they were gonna do just to make her feel comfortable. We will definitely be making this our family dentist.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
The service is great