Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

18 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amazing doctor and staff !
Valeria C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good service
Mirlenis M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Facility is clean and all Covid protocols in place, staff was friendly and super helpful at all times. I was given options about my treatment which is great, Dr. Salas took the time to explain everything to me and go further about what I need.
Camila G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excelente
Naveed H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
Kaydence S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service and patience with my 5 year old! The staff is amazing
Matilde S.
Submitted 10/09/20
since one arrives the attention was excellent in general
Selene F.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly Staff!
Justin C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My son is very happy with services. Everyone is very friendly and doctor is gentle.
Lilian P.
Submitted 06/14/20
It’s a wonderful dentist place. Doctors are knowledgeable and patient. They explain every procedure and answers every question I have. Place is always impeccable. Assistant and and front desk girls always smile and are very kind. I truly recommend Portal Family dentistry.
Fabiola D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very welcoming, they will make sure you are always comfortable!
Rafael O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Sala is very neat he is a kind doctor by far one of the best and satisfied by his work
Jesse N.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was a great dental experience. Great staff, good smiles.
Javier B.
Submitted 02/08/20
The best doctor. Always takes good care of me .
Sheila K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Salas and his staff are amazing. They are very welcoming and attentive. I am very pleased with the progress of my GUS aligners.
Alexander S.
Submitted 02/07/20
100% recommend The Dental People!! Each and every staff member is amazing!! You seriously can’t go wrong with them. They are consistently good and we have never once had a bad experience from cleanings, to cavities filled, and braces. They are professional but friendly and take care to make sure everything is explained properly. Also very clean with a comfortable waiting room and a play room
Gabriela G.
Submitted 02/07/20
Buena atención!
Jade A.
Submitted 02/07/20
My daughter Jade likes Dr Salas. He's always nice and doesn't make us wait too long.