Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

28 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jafet M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very well
Anabella G.
Submitted 06/10/21
It's a pleasure to go to Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics. The staff makes you feel you are home and Dr. Salas as always provide a great service. We are extremely happy with the orthodontics treatment for our daughter. At the same time I was able to get my dental cleaning with Trish, who is just amazing. They were able to accommodate both appointments at the same time for my convenience. Thank you so much Portal Family Dentistry and Orthodontics!
Alma M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent and efficient
ANH HOANG V.
Submitted 05/25/21
Ok
Sophia A.
Submitted 05/08/21
Great staff. Very accommodating and friendly.
Melanie E.
Submitted 05/07/21
Everyone is super nice and professional!
Emmanuel V.
Submitted 04/03/21
As always, the staff and Dr Salas are very professional and friendly. I always recommend this place.
Camila C.
Submitted 02/20/21
My daughter loves this place they are so good with kids and so patient. I 100% recommend this place to anyone who’s kids are afraid of the dentist. They walked her thru everything they were gonna do just to make her feel comfortable. We will definitely be making this our family dentist.
Carmen H.
Submitted 02/11/21
The service is great
Marisol G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very attentive and professional
Sheila K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amazing doctor and staff !
Valeria C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good service
Mirlenis M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Facility is clean and all Covid protocols in place, staff was friendly and super helpful at all times. I was given options about my treatment which is great, Dr. Salas took the time to explain everything to me and go further about what I need.
Camila G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excelente
Naveed H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
Kaydence S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service and patience with my 5 year old! The staff is amazing
Matilde S.
Submitted 10/09/20
since one arrives the attention was excellent in general
Selene F.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly Staff!
Justin C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My son is very happy with services. Everyone is very friendly and doctor is gentle.
Lilian P.
Submitted 06/14/20
It’s a wonderful dentist place. Doctors are knowledgeable and patient. They explain every procedure and answers every question I have. Place is always impeccable. Assistant and and front desk girls always smile and are very kind. I truly recommend Portal Family dentistry.