Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

76 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Salas is a great dentist! My daughter just finished braces and her teeth look perfect! I came for an extraction and experienced no problems, no pain, no issues. They made me feel comfortable and the doctors and assistants are great at their jobs! This is an excellent group of doctors, technicians and assistants! Girls up front are absolutely wonderful! They are great at their job and always friendly and happy people. The staff has always been very caring and helpful! I would recommend Portal Family Dentistry to everyone!
Eunice B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Vero good
Maria Fernanda C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent!! Very profesional, but kind and friendly at the same time.
Driselda L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Maria A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Kind people
David P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Fácil acceso, muy buena atención con excelentes equipos, el personal súper profesional, 100% recomendados
David P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente equipo!!, los mejores en cuidado bucal, atentos y muy serviciales, cuentan con tecnología avanzada, para una mejor evaluación. Recomendados 100%!!
Eddie T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great job
Zuvitsari V.
Submitted 03/13/22
Todos son muy amables ,el Dr.Salas siempre con muy buena actitud y Andrea la recepcionista son especiales
Edwin O.
Submitted 03/11/22
It met my expectations! Contacted them today, as an emergency issue, (crown) came off. They saw me evaluated the problem and corrected. Good job..
Aliyyah S.
Submitted 03/09/22
My experience was ok. My dentist couldn’t put my rubber bands on right. It took the dentist a long time.
Emmanuel V.
Submitted 03/05/22
We drive from Austin every month for Dr Salas to see my son and we always get the best attention. Staff always professional and willing to work with your schedule.
Miriam Z.
Submitted 03/02/22
Todo el personal son muy amables y una buena atención a los pacientes y ase un buen trabajos dentales y por eso yo los califico con sin cos estrellas ⭐️
Catherine L.
Submitted 02/24/22
The doctor did a good job to make sure I was not in pain
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always great service and great people polite and understanding! They got a customer for life
Shavonne C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very kind and shows so much care. They ensured I was comfortable, helped with pricing on items not covered by insurance, and flexible scheduling!!
David C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excelente atención del Dr Salas. La salud dental de mi niño mejoró un 100 %
Angel E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always great a experience for me and my kids.
Rosa B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Muy buena atención. Perfectas profesionales. Yaiset asistente dental y parí , al igual que la doctora son lo máximo en bellas personas y buen trato al paciente. Merecen un buen estímulo. Muchas gracias por sus atenciones.
Brianna B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Love the way the doctor and staff care for the patients