Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
very professional
Jose Julian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Salas is an Excellant Dentist . Explains everything very clearly. Experienced and friendly. The staff iPortal Famy Dentistry is awesome. Thank you for your great service David B.
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is friendly.
Tricia D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Usually have a great experience on my visits. This time wasn't pleased with tech flossing my teeth after doctor cleaned them. Tech skipped over the areas that was difficult to get floss in between teeth. This tech definitely needs more patience and possibly training. Also the doctor had a productive cough they tried to hide. They left the room briefly when started coughing didn't notice them changing gloves upon return to finish cleaning. Made me very uneasy.
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Kind service, full of professionalism and smiles
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excelente wird
Catalina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent experience! The office is clean and nice. Parking lot have plenty of space. The appointments are on time, very important for my three daughters. Dr. Salas and his team really care about you and your smile. If you want to have a good dental experience, this is the place!
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The entire staff is always friendly and willing to work with scheduling appointments!!! The office is also very well kept!
Makhaila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
My daughter and I are very happy with the care she received at this office. The ladies at the front desk are very nice and we felt welcome from the time we walked thru the door. They were very helpful in answering any questions we had and were willing to work with my daughters schedule. Their technology is amazing. The doctor was very nice and patient. He didn't rush, He made sure we understood the treatment plan and was willing to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. They answer all my questions. The procedure was done with no pain at all. Good job.
Tyrone E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I love this dentist office. All the staff is wonderful. They always provide great service.
Josefina L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
3 stars (today). “New” front office staff isn’t pleasant
Gustavo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional, clean work and soft touch. Dr. Salas and his staff know what they do. Dr. Salas dedication and care is second to none, clearly explained my treatment options and layout a personalized plan to correct my bucal issues and achieve a great a smile.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a very good experience with the staff!
Luzmila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent service, very professional people...
Drisela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Allisan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Karina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
All the staffs are very friendly and professional! I'm so glad to find this place.
Jade A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Salas is a great dentist! My daughter just finished braces and her teeth look perfect! I came for an extraction and experienced no problems, no pain, no issues. They made me feel comfortable and the doctors and assistants are great at their jobs! This is an excellent group of doctors, technicians and assistants! Girls up front are absolutely wonderful! They are great at their job and always friendly and happy people. The staff has always been very caring and helpful! I would recommend Portal Family Dentistry to everyone!