Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

22 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmanuel V.
Submitted 04/03/21
As always, the staff and Dr Salas are very professional and friendly. I always recommend this place.
Camila C.
Submitted 02/20/21
My daughter loves this place they are so good with kids and so patient. I 100% recommend this place to anyone who’s kids are afraid of the dentist. They walked her thru everything they were gonna do just to make her feel comfortable. We will definitely be making this our family dentist.
Carmen H.
Submitted 02/11/21
The service is great
Marisol G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very attentive and professional
Sheila K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Amazing doctor and staff !
Valeria C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good service
Mirlenis M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Facility is clean and all Covid protocols in place, staff was friendly and super helpful at all times. I was given options about my treatment which is great, Dr. Salas took the time to explain everything to me and go further about what I need.
Camila G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excelente
Naveed H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good
Kaydence S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great service and patience with my 5 year old! The staff is amazing
Matilde S.
Submitted 10/09/20
since one arrives the attention was excellent in general
Selene F.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly Staff!
Justin C.
Submitted 08/13/20
My son is very happy with services. Everyone is very friendly and doctor is gentle.
Lilian P.
Submitted 06/14/20
It’s a wonderful dentist place. Doctors are knowledgeable and patient. They explain every procedure and answers every question I have. Place is always impeccable. Assistant and and front desk girls always smile and are very kind. I truly recommend Portal Family dentistry.
Fabiola D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very welcoming, they will make sure you are always comfortable!
Rafael O.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Sala is very neat he is a kind doctor by far one of the best and satisfied by his work
Jesse N.
Submitted 02/14/20
It was a great dental experience. Great staff, good smiles.
Javier B.
Submitted 02/08/20
The best doctor. Always takes good care of me .
Sheila K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Salas and his staff are amazing. They are very welcoming and attentive. I am very pleased with the progress of my GUS aligners.
Alexander S.
Submitted 02/07/20
100% recommend The Dental People!! Each and every staff member is amazing!! You seriously can’t go wrong with them. They are consistently good and we have never once had a bad experience from cleanings, to cavities filled, and braces. They are professional but friendly and take care to make sure everything is explained properly. Also very clean with a comfortable waiting room and a play room