Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontists & Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Katy, TX

89 total reviews

Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portal Family Dentistry & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hector A.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excelente wird
Catalina G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent experience! The office is clean and nice. Parking lot have plenty of space. The appointments are on time, very important for my three daughters. Dr. Salas and his team really care about you and your smile. If you want to have a good dental experience, this is the place!
Joshua H.
Submitted 09/14/22
The entire staff is always friendly and willing to work with scheduling appointments!!! The office is also very well kept!
Makhaila H.
Submitted 08/21/22
My daughter and I are very happy with the care she received at this office. The ladies at the front desk are very nice and we felt welcome from the time we walked thru the door. They were very helpful in answering any questions we had and were willing to work with my daughters schedule. Their technology is amazing. The doctor was very nice and patient. He didn't rush, He made sure we understood the treatment plan and was willing to answer all of our questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Maria B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Everyone is very nice and professional. They answer all my questions. The procedure was done with no pain at all. Good job.
Tyrone E.
Submitted 08/04/22
I love this dentist office. All the staff is wonderful. They always provide great service.
Josefina L.
Submitted 08/03/22
3 stars (today). “New” front office staff isn’t pleasant
Gustavo G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional, clean work and soft touch. Dr. Salas and his staff know what they do. Dr. Salas dedication and care is second to none, clearly explained my treatment options and layout a personalized plan to correct my bucal issues and achieve a great a smile.
Sophia C.
Submitted 07/22/22
I had a very good experience with the staff!
Luzmila B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent service, very professional people...
Drisela L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Great
Allisan M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Karina M.
Submitted 07/07/22
All the staffs are very friendly and professional! I'm so glad to find this place.
Jade A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Salas is a great dentist! My daughter just finished braces and her teeth look perfect! I came for an extraction and experienced no problems, no pain, no issues. They made me feel comfortable and the doctors and assistants are great at their jobs! This is an excellent group of doctors, technicians and assistants! Girls up front are absolutely wonderful! They are great at their job and always friendly and happy people. The staff has always been very caring and helpful! I would recommend Portal Family Dentistry to everyone!
Eunice B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Vero good
Maria Fernanda C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent!! Very profesional, but kind and friendly at the same time.
Driselda L.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good
Maria A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Kind people
David P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Fácil acceso, muy buena atención con excelentes equipos, el personal súper profesional, 100% recomendados
David P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excelente equipo!!, los mejores en cuidado bucal, atentos y muy serviciales, cuentan con tecnología avanzada, para una mejor evaluación. Recomendados 100%!!